Administration Contact Details
Mark Hook Chief Executive Officer 0429 207 855
Natalie Manton Deputy Chief Executive Officer 
Peter Vlahov Manager of Works  0429 882 871
Leah Pearson Executive Support Officer  
Samantha Dawes Customer Service Officer  
Lee Parker Community Development Officer  
Amanda Bullock Finance Officer 


Works Details
 Peter Bransby Supervisor 0428 920 867
 Matthew Pockran Mechanic
 Bob Read Plant Operator  
 Colin Plumb Plant Operator  
 Trevor Tapping Plant Operator  
 Andrew McColl General Hand/Plant Operator  
 Peter Marsh General Hand  
 Justin Smith Gardener  
 Graeme Wilson Leading Hand Gardener  
 Allan Hemley General Hand/Gardener  
 Janet Thorley Cleaner   
 Peter Arnol Leading Hand Construction  
  • Wickepin Winter Weekend
    Wickepin Winter Weekend A number of caravan clubs including the West Coast Wags and The South West Wanderers also arrived to join in for the weekend. Click here to read more
  • Dryandra Country Art, Food & Wine Trail
    Dryandra Country Art, Food & Wine Trail Wickepin, Cuballing, Narrogin and Williams created a haven of art, food & wine with a big dose of country air and hospitality for the 5th annual art trail held over the recent Mother’s Day weekend. Click here to read more
  • Lake Yealering Foreshore Project
    Lake Yealering Foreshore Project Draft Concept Plan Lake Yealering Foreshore Redevelopment Click here to read more