FIT PURSUIT 🏃‍♀️💪

Thursday 30th June 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 30th June 2022 & Thursday 29th December 2022)


Event Details

Time: 6:00am

Venue: Wickepin Community Centre Netball Courts

Cost: Various

Enquiries

Contact: Brooke & Helen

Organisation: Fit Pursuit

Phone: 0428 816 836

Email: fit_pursuit_@outlook.com

Website: https://www.facebook.com/fitpursuitPT

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 30th June 2022
  • Monday 4th July 2022
  • Thursday 7th July 2022
  • Monday 11th July 2022
  • Thursday 14th July 2022
  • Monday 18th July 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Monday 25th July 2022
  • Thursday 28th July 2022
  • Monday 1st August 2022
  • Thursday 4th August 2022
  • Monday 8th August 2022
  • Thursday 11th August 2022
  • Monday 15th August 2022
  • Thursday 18th August 2022
  • Monday 22nd August 2022
  • Thursday 25th August 2022
  • Monday 29th August 2022
  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Thursday 8th September 2022
  • Monday 12th September 2022
  • Thursday 15th September 2022
  • Monday 19th September 2022
  • Thursday 22nd September 2022
  • Monday 26th September 2022
  • Thursday 29th September 2022
  • Monday 3rd October 2022
  • Thursday 6th October 2022
  • Monday 10th October 2022
  • Thursday 13th October 2022
  • Monday 17th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022
  • Monday 24th October 2022
  • Thursday 27th October 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • Monday 7th November 2022
  • Thursday 10th November 2022
  • Monday 14th November 2022
  • Thursday 17th November 2022
  • Monday 21st November 2022
  • Thursday 24th November 2022
  • Monday 28th November 2022
  • Thursday 1st December 2022
  • Monday 5th December 2022
  • Thursday 8th December 2022
  • Monday 12th December 2022
  • Thursday 15th December 2022
  • Monday 19th December 2022
  • Thursday 22nd December 2022
  • Monday 26th December 2022
  • Thursday 29th December 2022

Back to All Events